|◇The Longsha Park
The Longsha Park was built in 1897. In 1907, we built the River—watching Pagoda there. In 1916, the park was named Longsha Park formally.
The park is located in the center of the city, it covers an area of 64 hectares. The Laodong Lake is inked with Nenjiang River. In the lake there are boats for tourists. There are old trees, rare animals and birds and all kinds of flowers. Whem we climb up to the River Watching Pagoda, we can see hills, gardens, bridges and some temples. Every year the ice carving exhibition is from December 27 to the middle of feliuary. The vivid colorful and transparent ice carvings attract millions of people both from home and abroad.
Handmade Furniture from China Hand-painted Furniture from China Inlay Furniture from China